Directory

General Contact Information
  UWMRRC Main Line info@uwmrrc.wisc.edu  (608) 262-6320
    administration@uwmrrc.wisc.edu
    calibration@uwmrrc.wisc.edu
  Fax   (608) 262-5012
  RMM Program rmm@uwmrrc.wisc.edu (608) 265-9579
  Operations operations@uwmrrc.wisc.edu (608) 263-4355
  Electrometer Lab electrometer@uwmrrc.wisc.edu (608) 262-3527
Staff
  Larry A. DeWerd, UWMRRC Director ladewerd@wisc.edu (608) 262-0378
  Wesley S. Culberson, ADCL Director wsculberson@wisc.edu (608) 262-5084
  John A. Micka, ADCL Associate Director jamicka@wisc.edu (608) 262-4260
  Keith A. Kunugi, Administrative Director kakunugi@wisc.edu (608) 265-3858
  Stephen J. Bazan, Quality Manager sjbazan@wisc.edu (608) 262-9513
  Wendy S. Kennan, Radiation Safety Officer wskennan@wisc.edu (608) 265-9748
  Daniel R. Anderson. Linac Facility Manager drander1@wisc.edu (608) 265-2640
  John Haugen-Wente, Operations Manager haugenwente@wisc.edu (608) 263-4355
  Denise Faherty,    Office Manager droche@wisc.edu (608) 265-3857
  Jeff Radtke jradtke3@wisc.edu (608) 263-5461
  Benjamin R. Palmer brpalmer@wisc.edu (608) 262-1064
  Clifford G. Hammer cghammer@wisc.edu (608) 263-5462
  Jennifer L. Hull jlhull2@wisc.edu (608) 261-1895
  Louise DeWerd ldewerd@wisc.edu (608) 265-9224
       
Graduate Students   (608) 262-6320
  Manik Aima aima@wisc.edu  
  Blake Benyard benyard@wisc.edu  
  Vimal Desai vkdesai@wisc.edu  
  Lianna Di Maso dimaso@wisc.edu  
  William Ferris wferris@wisc.edu  
  Leonard Che Fru
chefru@wisc.edu  
  Jon Hansen jhansen9@wisc.edu  
  Emily King eking24@wisc.edu  
  Eric Simiele esimiele@wisc.edu  
  Blake Smith bsmith34@wisc.edu  
  Samee Taneja staneja@wisc.edu  
  Leah Turner lnturner@wisc.edu  
  Natalie Viscariello viscariello@wisc.edu  
  Autumn Walter aewalter2@wisc.edu